Welcome back, Zamplebox

When I initially subscribed, Zamplebox was still in beta mode. Four months later, I cancelled the service after I received a few questionable and bizarre flavors that were so off my flavor profile I just gave those away.

Zamplebox was great though in inspiring me to search out new vape juices. Just as my flavor profile was expanding, this service was an introductory tool that showed up at the right time.

I re-subscribed to the subscription service last month and I’m happy to report, the delivered juices match my flavor profile perfectly! I am really impressed! Check out a preview.

  • Enzo by Genco; Buena Park, CA
    • apple pie à la mode
    •  A light apple flavor in the drip.
  • Pream Whip by Vertigo Vapor; Seattle, WA
    • pear and cream
    • In the drip, the flavor is bold with whip cream and pear flavor all the way around. I have not tried it in the atty. 
  • Tater by The Standard; Torrence, CA
    • Neapolitan ice cream
    • In my everyday atomizer, light cream on the front. In the drip, all the flavor is on the exhale.

      Tater vape juice
      Tater vape juice by The Standard
  • The Fritz by Kingdom Elixir; Laguna Hills, CA 
    • apple fritter
    • In the drip, I detected only a light flavor of apples. I’m going to let this one steep. A lot like Enzo.

      kingdom_elixir2_1024x1024
      Kingdom Elixir Vape Juice
  • The Tickler by Stache Sauce; Tacoma, WA
    • creamy fruit cake
    • I detected heavy cream with a light fruit flavor. I’ll definitely do a full review with this one!
  • White Tiger by Traditional Juice Co.; Santa Ana, CA
    • vanilla milkshake with berries and waffles
    • In the drip it has a very light flavor. It the opposite in my atomizer.

I’m excited to see what my next box holds. Thanks for reading! Happy vaping everyone!

Leave a comment